حل العمل المعدني

17 عاما من الخبرة في التصنيع

معلومات عنا

شركة Jinan Knoppo Automation Equipment Co.، Ltd.

دع "التصنيع الذكي في الصين" يفوز بثناء العالم!

من نحن

كنوبو

تم بناء Knoppo Laser في عام 2004 ، وهي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في العالم لحلول الليزر الصناعية عالية التقنية ، وهي مكرسة لتوفير حلول معدات الليزر الذكية وتمكين عملائنا في مختلف الفروع حول العالم ليصبحوا أكثر كفاءة وتنافسية. مع وجود أكثر من 15000 من أنظمة القطع بالليزر في السوق والقاعدة العالمية المتزايدة بسرعة ، فإن Knoppo Laser في وضع مناسب لخدمة قاعدة العملاء الدولية ، مما يضمن أعلى جودة وأقصر أوقات استجابة في أكثر من 100 دولة بالفعل. ينصب تركيزنا على الابتكار والتحسين المستمر والتطوير السريع للتقنيات ، وكلها تهدف إلى زيادة الكفاءة والمرونة وتقليل التكاليف مع تحقيق أعلى مستويات الصداقة البيئية والاستدامة لصالحنا جميعًا. نهدف إلى توفير التقنيات الرئيسية وحلول التكامل المخصصة للصناعة 4.0 والمصانع الذكية ، مما يساعد الشركات على الاستفادة المثلى من العديد من الفرص الناشئة في العصر الرقمي.

الذي نفعله

كنوبو

نطاق المنتجات لا يشمل فقط آلات القطع بالليزر ذات الألواح المسطحة بتصميمات وأبعاد مختلفة ، ولكن أيضًا من آلات قطع أنبوب الليزر ، آلة النقش بالليزر CO2, آلة الوسم بالليزر, آلة لحام بالليزر, آلة قطع البلازما، روبوت قطع الأنابيب بالبلازما ، آلة قطع شعاع H ، و اضغط على الفرامل إلخ. تشمل التطبيقات الإلكترونيات والأثاث والديكور ومعالجة المعادن وتصنيع الفولاذ واللافتات الإعلانية وقطع غيار الماكينة والعديد من الصناعات الأخرى.
حصل عدد من المنتجات والتقنيات على براءات اختراع وطنية وحقوق نشر للبرامج ، وحصلت على موافقة CE و FDA. من خلال فريق البحث والتطوير الذي يركز على المهارات العالية والخبرة والقسم الفني المنظم لما بعد البيع المجهز والمدرّب بشكل مثالي ، فإننا نقدم حقًا تجربة خدمة موجهة نحو العملاء.

كيف جودتنا

كنوبو

How Our Quality

تمتلك KNOPPO أكثر من ألف موظف ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 100 باحث أساسي ، وأكثر من 30 مفتشًا لضمان الجودة. لديهم خبرة غنية في صناعة الليزر ، واختبار الجهاز دائمًا بنظام ضمان الجودة قبل التسليم. وتتعاون شركتنا مع Swiss Raytools و Japan Fuji و Germany IPG و Germany PRECITEC و Japan SMC و Taiwan HIWIN وغيرها ، وتستخدم دائمًا أفضل قطع الغيار لآلتنا.

كيف خدمتنا

كنوبو

جميع الماكينات هي ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات ، ومع نظام التحكم اللاسلكي عن بعد WIFI ، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة عن أجهزتنا ، يمكن لمهندسنا الاتصال بجهازك في الصين وحل مشاكلك على الفور.

خدمة عبر الإنترنت على مدار 24 ساعة ، تدعم 16 لغة: الإنجليزية والفرنسية والألمانية والإسبانية والعربية والروسية والفارسية والإندونيسية والبرتغالية واليابانية والكورية والتايلاندية والتركية والإيطالية والفيتنامية والصينية التقليدية. مهندس متاح أيضا في الخارج.

service1
service2

شهاداتنا

كنوبو

certification1
certification2
certification3

لقد تم تمرير العنصر عن طريق الشهادة الوطنية المؤهلة وتم استقباله بشكل جيد في صناعتنا الرئيسية. غالبًا ما يكون فريقنا الهندسي الخبير جاهزًا لخدمتك من أجل الاستشارة والتعليقات. تمكنا أيضًا من تقديم عينات مجانية لك لتلبية المواصفات الخاصة بك. من المحتمل أن يتم بذل جهود مثالية لتقديم الخدمة والحلول الأكثر فائدة لك.

بعض عملائنا

كنوبو

أعمال رائعة ساهم بها فريقنا لعملائنا!

client

METAL WORKING SOLUTION

17 Years Manufacturing Experience

About Us

Jinan Knoppo Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.

Let "Intelligent Manufacturing in China" win the world praise!

Who We Are

Knoppo

Knoppo Laser was built in 2004, is one of the world's leading manufacturers of high-tech industrial laser solutions, dedicated to providing laser intelligent equipment solutions and enabling our customers in various branches around the world to become more efficient and competitive. With more than 15,000 laser cutting systems in the market and a rapidly increasing global base, Knoppo Laser is in a favorable position to serve the international customer base, guaranteeing highest quality and shortest response times in already more than 100 countries. Our focus is on the innovation, continuous improvement and rapid development of technologies, all of which aim to increase efficiencies and flexibility, minimize costs while generating the highest levels of environmental friendliness and sustainability to our all benefit. We aim to provide key technologies and customized integration solutions for Industry 4.0 and smart factories, helping enterprises to make perfect use of the many opportunities arising in the digital age.

What We Do

Knoppo

The product range not only comprises of flat sheet laser cutting machines in various designs and dimensions, but also of laser tube cutting machines, CO2 laser cutting engraving machine, laser marking machine, laser welding machine, plasma cutting machine, plasma pipe cutting robot , H beam cutting machine, and press brake etc. Applications include electronics, furniture, decoration, metal processing, steel fabrication, advertising signs , spare parts of machine and many other industries.
A number of products and technologies have obtained national patents and software copyrights, and have CE and FDA approval. With our focused, highly skilled and experienced R & D team and a perfectly equipped and trained systematic after-sales technical department, we truly provide customer-oriented service experience.

How Our Quality

Knoppo

How Our Quality

KNOPPO owns over one thousand staff, including over 100 backbone researchers, over 30 QA inspectors. They have rich experience in laser industry, always test machine by QA system before delivery. And our company cooperate with Switzerland Raytools, Japan Fuji, Germany IPG, Germany PRECITEC, Japan SMC and Taiwan HIWIN etc , always use best spare parts for our machine.

How Our Service

Knoppo

All machine is 3 years warranty, and with WIFI remote wireless control system, if you have any questions for our machine, our engineer can connect with your machine in China and solve your problems immediately.

24 hours online service, 16 languages support: English, French, German, Spanish, Arabic, Russian, Persian, Indonesian, Portuguese, Japanese, Korean, Thai, Turkish, Italian, Vietnamese, and Traditional Chinese. Engineer is also available in overseas.

service1
service2

Our Certificates

Knoppo

certification1
certification2
certification3

Item have passed by means of the national qualified certification and been well received in our main industry. Our expert engineering team will often be ready to serve you for consultation and feedback. We have been able to also deliver you with cost-free samples to meet your specs. Ideal efforts will probably be produced to deliver you the most beneficial service and solutions.

Some Of Our Clients

Knoppo

Awesome works that our team've contributed to our clients!

client